Corporate Legal Consultant

Legal Consultancy

Are you looking for a good business lawyer who could assist you in almost every aspect of your business, from basic compliance and copyright and trademark advice to formal business incorporation and lawsuits and liability? Fulfill your legal requirements for your business, anytime and anywhere. We have a robust network of lawyers from 100+ regions covering 76 countries, who can facilitate ease of doing business in any part of the world.

Why Choose our Legal Network?

Having access to legal services is an important consideration for any business but especially for those who face often a number of legal hurdles during an international expansion.

Our legal network focuses on providing support to international companies, who wish to venture into a different country or who need assistance if already operating in that country. We provide full legal support and fulfill our clients’ all possible legal needs, in relation to that specific country.

Our lawyers offer full legal support to multinational companies: ranging from registration of legal entities to full support of further business operations. The main purpose of our legal network is to ensure that our clients run their business smoothly, by complying with all the requirements of local law, rule out any unnecessary risks, and help to achieve their set business objectives as efficiently as possible. We always implement concrete and practical solutions for our clients, looking for legal assistance for their business.

Legal services by our network:

Following is the range of services which our legal network can assist you with:

1. Contracts: Our lawyers can help with the contractual needs of your business; prepare the standard form contracts that you might need with customers, clients, and suppliers; and help you respond to contracts that other people will want you to sign.

2. Business organizations: Our lawyers can help you decide the best forms to set up your business legally, and prepare the necessary paperwork.

3. Real estate: If you’re considering selling or buying property for your business, our network of real estate lawyers cab help you with handling commercial and residential real estate issues. Our network will assist you with real estate issues anywhere, in terms of buying or selling commercial buildings, leasing retail space, starting construction and development projects, resolving zoning issues, and other types of commercial property transactions.

4. Taxes and licenses: Our tax lawyers will assist you with the tax consequences of the business transactions in which your business will engage.

5. Intellectual property: Intellectual property forms the backbone for many business owners, and this means numerous lawyers are hired to assist with company matters. However, we can simplify your needs through our one-stop-shop. We are able to help you with registering your products and services for a trademark, copyright protection, or assist you with any other intellectual property issues, as per the laws of the jurisdiction where you need assistance.

Partners

Dutch International Contracting Lawyer

Madelon van Breemen
Leeman Verheijden Huntjens Advocaten
vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
T: +31 (0)10 209 27 65 , F: +31 (0)10 209 27 78 , M: +31 620600834

World Port Center Rotterdam

Wilhelminakade 955

3072 AP Rotterdam

www.lvh-advocaten.nl/

Massachusetts Business Specialist

Gene T. Barton
Goulston & Storrs
massachusetts@d-b-in.com
+1 617 574 0554

400 Atlantic Avenue
BostonMA 02110-3333

Ohio Business Specialist

Paul Spitz
Law Office of Paul H. Spitz
ohio@d-b-in.com

810 Sycamore Street, 5th Floor,
Cincinnati, OH 45202

San Francisco Business Specialist

Doug Bend
Bend Law Group
sanfranciso@d-b-in.com
(415) 633-6841

Toronto Business Specialist

Martin Aquilina
HazloLaw - Business Lawyers | Avocats d'affaires
toronto@d-b-in.com
+ 1 (613) 747-2459 ext.308

283 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6Z1, Canada

Vienna Business Specialist

Dr. Hannes Wiesflecker
Law Experts Attorneys
vienna@d-b-in.com
+43 512 586 586

Law Experts Branch-Office Vienna (Sprechstelle)

Website link: https://www.law-experts.at/

Panama Business Specialist

Melissa Saucedo
Innovativ Law
Panama Business Specialist
panama@d-b-in.com

Panama, PA

 

Beijing Business Specialist

Johnson Cao
Hengdu Law Firm
beijing@d-b-in.com

50th Floor, Block B, Phase III, China World Trade Center, No. 1 Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

 

Tokyo Business Specialist

Okuno & Partners
tokyo@d-b-in.com
+81 (0) 3 3274 3807

Kyobashi TD Bldg. 8F

1-2-5 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku,

Tokyo, 104-0031, Japan

Liechtenstein Business Specialist

Dr Markus H WANGER
WANGER LAW FIRM
Liechtenstein@d-b-in.com
+423 237 52 52 +423 237 52 53

Wanger Advokaturbüro Aeulestrasse 45
FL-9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Virginia Business Specialist

James T. Bacon
ALLRED, BACON, HALFHILL & YOUNG, PC
virginia@d-b-in.com
Phone: 703-352-1300 Fax: 703-352-1301

11350 Random Hills Road
Suite 700
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Lebanon Business Specialist

Joseph Nasrallah
Nasrallah, Skaff & Partners (NSP Legal)
lebanon@d-b-in.com
T. +961 1 333 604/5 | M. +961 3 43 55 66

Azouri Bldg. | 4th Floor | Alfred Naccache Street
P.O.Box: 16-6533 Achrafieh | Beirut - Lebanon

W. www.nsplegal.com

Maldives Business Specialist

Ashraf Rasheed
ASHRAF & CO. THE LAW HOUSE
maldives@d-b-in.com
ph: +(960) 333 7975

M. Ormaan, (First & Second Floor)

Fareedhee Magu

Malé 20190, Maldives

Haiti Business Specialist

Salim A. SUCCAR
Cabinet Lissade
haiti@d-b-in.com
Tel: +50929406212 Cel: +50937594449

8, Rue Louissaint Bourdon Port-au-Prince Haiti

Seychelles Business Specialist

Tamara Christen
Christen Chambers
seychelles@d-b-in.com
+248 2531117

Office 201, Waterside Building, Eden Island, Mahe, Seychelles

W: www.christenchambers.net

Kuwait Business Specialist

Dr. Faisal Alfahad
Dr. Faisal Alfahad & Partners
kuwait@d-b-in.com
+965-96996522 +965-22915340

Kuwait City- Salhyia Area, Al Soor St. Al Soor New Tower- 9th Floor

http://www.alfahadlaw.com/

Caracas Tax Specialist

Andreina Lusinchi Martínez
Travieso Evans Arria Rengel & Paz
caracastax@d-b-in.com
(+58 212) 918.3333

Mene Grande Building, 14th Floor, Francisco de Miranda Avenue, Los Palos Grandes, Caracas. DC - Venezuela, ZP 1060.

www.traviesoevans.com

Ecuador Business Specialist

Jorge Paz Durini
Paz Horowitz Abogados
ecuador@d-b-in.com
Telf: (593) (2) 398.2900

Site Center, Torre 1, oficina 301 Calle del Establo y Calle E Cumbaya (Quito), Ecuador

Web: www.pazhorowitz.com

Caracas Business Specialist

Yeoshua Bograd
Travieso Evans Arria Rengel & Paz
caracas@d-b-in.com
(+58 212) 918.3333

Mene Grande Building, 14th Floor, Francisco de Miranda Avenue, Los Palos Grandes, Caracas. DC - Venezuela, ZP 1060.

Harare Business Specialist

Davison Kanokanga
Kanokanga & Partners
harare@d-b-in.com
+263 (242) 781439

Suite 1, 33 Robson Manyika Avenue Harare Zimbabwe

Colombo Business Specialist

Mohamed Musathik
SHAAM & ASSOCIATES
colombo@d-b-in.com
Tel: +94-11-2418461   +94-11-3140208   +94-71-8380618   Hotline: +94-77-3409254 Fax: +94-11-2549013

Attorneys-at-Law, Notaries Public, Patent & Trade Mark Agents
No. 179/5, Avissawella Road
Mahabudhgamuwa
Angoda 10620
Sri Lanka

Ho Chi Minh City Business Specialist

Philip Ziter
Russin & Vecchi
hochiminh@d-b-in.com
Tel: (84-28) 3824-3026

Vietcombank Tower
5 Me Linh Square, 14/F
Ho Chi Minh City

Taipei Business Specialist

Hung Ou Yang
Brain Trust International Law Firm
taipei@d-b-in.com
Tel: + 886 2 2707 9976 Fax: + 886 2 2707 9606

20F.-1, No. 76, Sec.2, Dunhua S. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan (R.O.C)

Yangon Business Specialist

Minn Tayzar Nyunt Tin
Biz Law Consult Myanmar Co.,Ltd
yangon@d-b-in.com
+959 797533333

527 (B-4), Zeya 18th Street,

South Oakkala Pa Township,

Yangon, Myanmar

Hanoi Business Specialist

Luu Xuan Vinh
ASIA LEGAL
hanoi@d-b-in.com
T: +84 2269 3399 | M: +84 91 626 3656

7th Floor, Rural Today Newspaper Building, Lot E2, Duong Dinh Nghe Str., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam

 

 

Punta Cana Business Specialist

Dr. Felipe Isa Castillo
Arthur & Castillo
puntacana@d-b-in.com
+1.809.472.2222

Ave. Alemania No. 6, Business Center, Plaza Palma Real, Bavaro-Punta Cana, DR

Manila Business Specialist

Victor Johann N. Espiritu
Romulo Mabanta Buenaventura Sayoc & de los Angeles
manila@d-b-in.com
Tel: +63 2 8555-9555 +63 2 8848-0114

21st Floor, Philamlife Tower
8767 Paseo De Roxas
Makati City 1226, Philippines

Hong Kong Business Specialist

Kenneth Yim
KYT Limited
hongkong@d-b-in.com
+852 3756 0156 (Main)

KYT Limited
Room 2302, 23/F, New World Tower 1
18 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong SAR

Santo Domingo Business Specialist

Amado Sanchez de Camps
Sánchez & Salegna
santodomingo@d-b-in.com
+1 809 542 2424

Lope de Vega No. 29,

Novo-Centro Tower,

Suite 605, Naco,

Santo Domingo,10119

Dominican Republic

North of Mexico Business Specialist

Oscar Conde Medina
Legem Attorneys at Law
northmexico@d-b-in.com
52 (81) 81430700, 52(81)83352240

Ave. Roble Ote #300 Suite.1201, Floor 12, Col. Valle del Campestre, San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo León, México C.P. 66265

Lisbon Business Specialist

Carlos Carneiro Gomes
PMCG, Sociedade de Advogados S.P.- R.L.
lisbon@d-b-in.com
+351 210 937 042

Avenida da Liberdade, nº 258, 9º Direito, 1250-258 Lisbon

www.pmcg.pt

Nairobi Business Specialist

Austin Atandi
Ondaba & Partners
nairobi@d-b-in.com
p: 020-4401774 m: +254 722-613-337

Suite 304, 2nd floor, East Wing, Applewood Park Wood Street, Off Wood Avenue P.O Box 21607-00505, NAIROBI

Belgrade Business Specialist

Dorde (George) Mijatov
Office Legal Eagles- Law Office Baksunovic in Serbia
belgrade@d-b-in.com
+381 (0)69 100 2505

Krunska 26/18, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Kraljevo Business Specialist

Ljubica Baksunovic
Office Legal Eagles- Law Office Baksunovic in Serbia
Kraljevo@d-b-in.com
+381 (0)69 100 2505

Krunska 26/18, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Gurgaon Business Specialist

Anirudh Bagai
Lawyer2CA®
gurgaon@d-b-in.com
M (+91) 9999948784 O (+91) 11 47082095

42 Bungalow Road, New Delhi - 110007, INDIA

Prague Business Specialist

Václav Holý
AK Holý
prague@d-b-in.com
tel.: +420 222 809 191

Petrská 29

110 00 Prague 1

Nové M?sto

Seoul Business Specialist

Jaekwon Jung
Hwaum Law Office
seoul@d-b-in.com
T. +82-2-522-0413 F. +82-2-6021-0413 M. +82-10-9091-0413

14th 427, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea 06159

Mexico City Business Specialist

Giovanni Braccini
Ruini & Partners
mexico@d-b-in.com
Tel. +52 (55) 8421 2879

Avenida Paseo de las Palmas 751, int. 701 – Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, Del. Miguel Hidalgo, C.P. 11000, Ciudad de México, México

 

Bratislava Business Specialist

Andrej Schwarz
SCHWARZ advokáti
bratislava@d-b-in.com
+421 905 845 859

Polus Tower II, 17th floor

Vajnorská 100/B

831 04 Bratislava

www.schwarzadvokati.sk

Johannesburg Business Specialist

Martin Mota
Mota Attorneys Inc
johannesburg@d-b-in.com
010 900 0838

Pegasus Building 1

210 Amarand Avenue

c/o January Masilela & Amarand Ave

Menlyn Maine, Pretoria 0181

www.mota-attorneys.co.za

Auckland Business Specialist

Mark Lowndes
Tompkins Wake
auckland@d-b-in.com
+64 21 921 323

The AIG Building,
Level 11,
41 Shortland Street,
Auckland 1010

PO Box 2543,
Auckland 1140

http://tompkinswake.co.nz/

MONTENEGRIN CIVIL AND COMMERCIAL LAWYER

Slaven Šcepanovic
Slaven Šcepanovic
montenegro@d-b-in.com
Tel. +382(0)33-451-696 Mob: +382(0)67-602-872

advokat/attorney at law Budva, Trg sunca 2

Helsinki Business Specialist

Liene Krumina
LKOS Law Office
helsinki@d-b-in.com
+358 445 168648

Unioninkatu 22, 00130, Helsinki, Finland

www.lkoslaw.fi

Bucharest Business Specialist

Nicholas Simon Hammond
Hammond-Partnership
bucharest@d-b-in.com
M: +40 744 526 816 | T: +4021 589 78 92

75 – 77 Buzesti Street | Sector 1 |

Bucharest, Romania

www.hammond-partnership.com

Santiago business specialist

Hugo C. Alvarez Cárcamo
Alvarez & Cia. Abogados
santiago@d-b-in.com
mobile: +56(9) 7 793 65 81 Oficina: +56(02) 22454197
Cerro El Plomo Nº 5931,
piso 16, Oficina 1614,

Las Condes,

Santiago, Chile
Website link : www.hacc.cl

Croatia business specialist

Ranko Dokic
The Law Office Dokic
croatia@d-b-in.com
tel./fax.: 052/222-333 mob.: 098/224-472

Pula, Veronska 7

Barcelona Business Specialist

Mercedes Clavell
ARCO Abogados y Asesores Tributarios
barcelona@d-b-in.com
T. 34-93 4871 020 | M. 34-636 977 257

C. Balmes, 89, 7º2ª
08008, Barcelona

Website link: arcoabogados.es.

Riga Business Specialist

Dmitrijs Petrovs
ZAB Petrovs & partneri
riga@d-b-in.com
+371 67035381

Kr. Valdemara iela 21-20

Riga, LV-1010

LATVIA

www.petrovs.lv

www.petrovs.law

Copenhagen Business Specialist

Hans Fogtdal
Hans Fogtdal
copenhagen@d-b-in.com
(+45) 5353 8372

Advokatfirma

Strandvejen 100, 2900 Hellerup

Website link: https://hflaw.dk/

Nigeria Business Specialist

EdoAbasi Udo
Lex Artifex LLP
nigeria@d-b-in.com
Tel: +234 803 979 5959

2nd Floor, (Advocacy Advisors House)
#34 Udotung Ubo Street
Uyo 520101 – Nigeria.

Website link: Lex Artifex LLP

Kuala Lumpur Business Specialist

A Anirbaan
Lim & Ani Associates Sdn Bhd
malaysia@d-b-in.com
+60384081680 (Office Land Line) +60108242527 (imo/viber/whatsapp) +601121189303

IOI Boulevard
Jalan Kenari 5,
Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47170
Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia

Warsaw Business Specialist

Jakub Chajdas
CGO Legal
warsaw@d-b-in.com
D: +48 42 663 65 03 | M: +48 533 323 101

ul. Pulawska 12/5
02-566 Warszawa

Website link: cgolegal.pl

Budapest Business Specialist

Julia Szarvas
Szarvas Law Firm
budapest@d-b-in.com
+36 30 350 7326

Capital Square, Váci út 76, 1133 Budapest, Hungary

 

 

Jakarta Business Specialist

Mega Rizkiani
LetsMoveIndonesia
jakarta@d-b-in.com
+62 878 7716 0330

Bellagio Mall, Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12930, Indonesia

Website: https://www.letsmoveindonesia.com/

Lithuania Business Specialist

Tadas Bulota
Bulota Legal
lithuania@d-b-in.com
+37068344556

https://bulotalegal.eu/

Athens Business Specialist

Alexandros Karakitis
KARAKITIS TAX & LAW
athens@d-b-in.com
+30 210 36 444 88

18 Voukourestiou Street
106 71 Athens
Greece

London Business Specialist

Electra Japonas
THE LAW BOUTIQUE
london@d-b-in.com
020 8064 1363

Cocoa Studios
C115
The Biscuit Factory
100 Drummond Road
London
SE16 4DG

Mauritius Business Specialist

Philip Tsalikis
TBI Business Advisors
mauritius@d-b-in.com
00230 269 3705

French Hub Grand Baie Mauritius

TBI Website link: https://tbimauritius.com/

Bangkok Business Specialist

Picharn Sukparangsee
Bangkok Global Law Offices Limited
bangkok@d-b-in.com
+662-676-6663-4

540, Unit 1705, 17th Floor, Mercury Tower, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Sub-district, Pathumwan District, Bangkok 10330 Thailand

Bengaluru Business Specialist

Praveen Prabhakar
INDIA LAW PRACTICE
bengaluru@d-b-in.com
+91 80 2361 2770/3770

4th Floor, JP Square,
No.190, Sankey Road,
Sadashivanagar, Bangalore 560 080

Doha Business Specialist

Dr. Nasser Mehsin Al-Adba
Omani & Partners
qatar@d-b-in.com
+974 553 97777
Bldg.73, Zone 31, St 915., Al Khafgi Street,
PO Box 32142 - Duhail, Qatar

Moscow Business Specialist

Barashev Maxim
BBNP law firm
moscow@d-b-in.com
+7 (495) 785 3536

35, Varshavskoe Shosse, Moscow, 117705, Russia

Milan Business Specialist

Francesco Dagnino
Lexia Avvocati
milan@d-b-in.com
+39 02 3663 8610

Via dell'Annunciata, 23/4
20121 Milano

Mumbai/Pune Business Specialist

Aaron Solomon
SOLOMON & CO. ADVOCATES & SOLICITORS
Doing-Business-Mumbai
mumbai@d-b-in.com
+91 22 6627 3900

3rd floor, Calcot House,
M.P. Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street),
Fort, Mumbai – 400 023
Maharashtra, India

Hamburg Business Specialist

Justus Fischer-Zernin
Hanselaw
Justus Fischer-Zernin German International Corporate Tax Lawyer
hamburg@d-b-in.com
+49 40 3576620

Caffamacherreihe 5, 6. Stock, 145 West 57th Street, 20355 Hamburg

Paris Business Specialist

Coralie Dedieu
Coralie Dedieu Avocats
paris@d-b-in.com

140, avenue des Champs-Elysees
75008 Paris, France

Buenos Aires Business Specialist

Daniel Fernando Rinci
Estudio Rinci & Asociados
buenosaires@d-b-in.com
+54 11 5031-8980?

830 Santa Fe avenue, Second floor - CABA- Argentina

www.estudiorinci.com

Armenia Business Specialist

Aram Orbelyan
Concern Dialog
armenia@d-b-in.com
+374 60 27 88 88 +374 10 57 51 21

Yerevan, Charents 1, Armenia

Sydney Business Specialist

Christopher Chang
HEATHFIELD GROSVENOR
sydney@d-b-in.com
T: +61 2 8005 7388 F: +61 2 8310 9779

Level 21, 133 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tyrol Business Specialist

Mag. Stefan Gamsjäger
Law Experts Attorneys
tyrol@d-b-in.com
+43 512 586 586

Branch office Telfs (Sprechstelle)

Website link: https://www.law-experts.at/

Brussels Business Specialist

Bart Van Besien
Finnian & Columba
brussels@d-b-in.com
T: +32 15 29 42 57 M: +32 486 626 355

K. De Deckerstraat 20A, 2800 Mechelen

Finniancolumba.be

Bhutan Business Specialist

Prakash Rasaily
CLUES & COLLEAGUE
bhutan@d-b-in.com
PABX (9752) 325572, 335761; Fax: (9752) 325755; Telefax: + 321039
FLAT NO. 01, LHAKI BUILDING, PHENDAY LAM,

I  POST BOX NO. 503, THIMPHU 11001, BHUTAN

Rio de Janeiro business specialist

Alessandro Jacob
ALVES JACOB LAW FIRM
rio@d-b-in.com
+55 21 3816-8723

Av. Presidente Wilson 231 / Salão 902 Parte - Centro - CEP 20030-021 - Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Sao Paulo Business Specialist

Pedro Franco Mourão
Nankran & Mourão Sociedade de Advogados
saopaulo@d-b-in.com
+ 55 (11) 3443-6496

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 3.729 – 5º Andar
Itaim – São Paulo / SP, Brazil – ZIP: 04.538-905

 

 

Belo Horizonte Business Specialist

Luis Nankran Rosa Dias
Nankran & Mourão Sociedade de Advogados
belohorizonte@d-b-in.com
+ 55 (31) 3295-6794

Rua da Bahia, 2.696, conj. 1501/1502
Bairro Lourdes – Belo Horizonte / MG, Brazil – ZIP: 30.160-019

 

Fortaleza Business Specialist

Laerte de Castro Alves
R. Amaral Advogados
fortaleza@d-b-in.com
+55 85 3311-9199

Av. Santos Dumont, 2456 | 16th and 17th floors
Aldeota | Fortaleza - Ceará | Postal Code: 60.150-162

Bosnia & Herzegovina Business Specialist

Branko Maric
MARIC & CO LAW FIRM LTD
bosnia@d-b-in.com
+387 33 566 700
MEHMEDA SPAHE 26, SARAJEVO, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Burundi Business Specialist

Chantal Ruvakubusa
Imperium & Associates
burundi@d-b-in.com
+ 257 79 710 910

Buja-Plazza building
Opposite the sports agreement of Bujumbura
BP 1461 Bujumbura - Burundi

Sofia Business Specialist

Vladimir Penkov
Penkov, Markov & Partners
sofia@d-b-in.com
+ 3592 971 39 35

East, 13B Tintyava Str., 6th floor, 1113 Sofia, Bulgaria

Cameroon Business Specialist

Barrister Charles TCHUENTE
CT-AVOCATS
cameroon@d-b-in.com
( +237) 699 503 030 – 243 087 959

610 , VALLEE DES MINISTRES A BONANJO (OPPOSIT MAISON DU COMBATTANT & MUNA ANNEXE CLINIC ) P.O Box : 12771 DOUALA – CAMEROON

Ottawa Business Specialist

Hugues Boisvert
HazloLaw - Business Lawyers | Avocats d'affaires
ottawa@d-b-in.com
+ 1 (613) 747-2459 ext.304

283 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6Z1, Canada
T 613-747-2459
F 613-691-1475

Macau Business Specialist

Bruno Nunes
BN Lawyers
macau@d-b-in.com
T: + (00853) 2833 2828

Calçada de Santo Agostinho, no. 19, 7F, Macau

Bogotá Business Specialist

Juan Felipe Gutiérrez Álvarez
Alright Lawyers for Music
bogota@d-b-in.com
+57 320 684 6381

Sabah Business Specialist

Roger Chin
Chinlauwong & Foo
sabah@d-b-in.com
P. 088.238111 F. 088.238222

Chin Lau Wong & Foo

A818, 8th Floor, Wisma Merdeka

Jalan Tun Razak

88000, Kota Kinabalu

Sabah